Window Mode

Experiencing a technical issue or bug with Hidden & Dangerous 2, discuss it here and ask for help.
User avatar
shrekdj
Corporal
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 5:56 am
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Window Mode

Unread post by shrekdj » Fri Jun 22, 2012 5:53 am

How to run H&D 2 in window mode?

Using common console command by pressing ~ to type -window or -windowed isn't working! (or may be an error on my part in executing)

Any one can provide a help to play in window mode??

Note: I have checked the forum board and some players seem to have game play issues in window mode. So is it good to try playing in window mode??

thanks..

Lars
Commando
Posts: 876
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:37 pm

Re: Window Mode

Unread post by Lars » Fri Jun 22, 2012 2:43 pm

Run the setup :-?

User avatar
shrekdj
Corporal
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 5:56 am
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: Window Mode

Unread post by shrekdj » Sat Jun 23, 2012 8:38 am

LOL you are right! nods01

Sorry for the silly trouble, just forgot about the "Set up" thing, totally embarrassing man frown01

thanks..

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests